Parent

Virtualization Engineering Team

The Virtualization Engineering Team has as mission to develop and maintain a common ARM virtual platform for enterprise, networking, and mobile, which is fully supported by KVM, Xen, and QEMU

Our direction it set by the Linaro Steering Committee. Our work is done by a group of engineers distributed across the world. We are a part of Linaro's Core Development Engineering Team.

Community Pages

How Tos

Roles and Responsibilities

name

e-mail

IRC nick

time zone (no DST)

role

Linaro Virtualization Team

Christoffer Dall

christoffer.dall@linaro.org

chazy

+0100

Technical Lead

Alex Bennée

alex.bennee@linaro.org

ajb-linaro

+0100

Engineer, QEMU

Eric Auger

eric.auger@linaro.org

augere

+0100

Engineer, KVM

Matt Ma

matt.ma@linaro.org

matt-ma

+0800

Engineer, QEMU

Parth Dixit

parth.dixit@linaro.org

parthd

+0530

Engineer, Xen

Peter Maydell

peter.maydell@linaro.org

pm215

+0000

Engineer, QEMU

Pranavkumar Sawargaonkar

pranavkumar@linaro.org

pranavkumar

+0530

Engineer, KVM

Shannon Zhao

shannon.zhao@linaro.org

Shannon_zhao

+0530

Engineer, KVM

Tushar Jagad

tushar.jagad@linaro.org

tjagad

+0530

Engineer, KVM

Zhichao Huang

zhichao.huang@linaro.org

zichao

+0800

Engineer, KVM, QEMU

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

+0200

Project Manager

Communication

Work Items

We are using JIRA cards to track our work items.


CategoryHomepage

Core/Virtualization (last modified 2015-06-24 13:29:30)