PM WG Weekly report

Things to mention

  • List the work items that were completed this week
  • Covers status from one meeting to the next
  • Upcoming vacations, vacations taken
  • Internal work that kept you away from Linaro tasks

Wednesday, 02-05-2012

Invidividual reports (from team members)

  • Amit Kucheria - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/amitk.html

    • 1:1 calls
    • Holiday on 1st May
    • Worked with Vincent on scheduler track proposal for Plumbers
    • Created sessions for Connect
    • Tracking summit issues for Connect with developer
  • Vincent Guittot - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/vincent-guittot.html

    • 2 days off
    • worked on a scheduler track proposal
    • Finalize scheduler test environment
    • continue on scheduler test and memory mapping effect
    • PC upgrade
  • Amit Daniel Kachhap - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/amitdanielk.html

    • Fixing up exynos5250 tmu driver and using cpu cooling generic functions.
    • Internal u-boot related work.
    • 1 day off
  • Mike Turquette - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/mturquette.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated XXX
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX
  • Daniel Lezcano - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/daniel-lezcano.html

    • 2 days off
    • Reviewed coupled cpuidle states
    • Still working on ApSleep for ux500

  • Rob Lee http://status.linaro.org/current/u/robertdavidlee.html

    • 2 days off
    • cleaned up cycle_stealing script and cpufreq script for the big.little project
    • re-worked and submitted cpuidle for imx5 and imx6.
  • Dmitry Antipov - http://status.linaro.org/11.12/u/dmitry.antipov.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated YYY
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX
  • Hongbo Zhang - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/hongbo-zhang.html

    • 2 days leave.
    • Learned how to apply a patch from email by git-am command.
    • Thermal dirver: finished about 70%.
  • Rajendra Nayak - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/rnayak.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated YYY
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Archives/Old-WeeklyReports/2012-05-02 (last modified 2013-08-22 10:47:32)